Welcome to our Sermon library.

Here you can listen to a message, read the Bible passage, and even download the message to listen to on your portable music player.  To get started, click on the title of a message, then click on the play button.  You can also filter your search by speaker, series, book or date.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (176)

Forgiven and Set Free
John 8:1-11 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on November 12, 2017 (Sunday).
Filling Up to Overflowing
John 7:37-38 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on October 29, 2017 (Sunday).
Don't Quit Now!
John 6:36-71 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on October 22, 2017 (Sunday).
What Are You Hungry For
John 6:24-35 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on October 15, 2017 (Sunday).
Worshipping in Spirit and Truth
John 4:13-23 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on October 8, 2017 (Sunday).
Satisfying Thirst
John 4:3-18 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on October 1, 2017 (Sunday).
You Must Be Born Again
John 3:1-7 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on September 17, 2017 (Sunday).
Turning on the Light
John 2:13-22 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on September 10, 2017 (Sunday).
Who is Jesus?
John 1:1-2 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on August 27, 2017 (Sunday).
#10 I Want, I Want, I Need
Deuteronomy 5:21 (Part of the The Lord's Top 10 series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on August 6, 2017 (Sunday).
Website Design by Monterey Premier