Welcome to our Sermon library.

Here you can listen to a message, read the Bible passage, and even download the message to listen to on your portable music player.  To get started, click on the title of a message, then click on the play button.  You can also filter your search by speaker, series, book or date.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (54)

In the Word or in the World
Acts 17:11-22 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on February 3, 2019 (Sunday).
Faithful to the Simple Gospel Message
Acts 17:1-10 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on January 20, 2019 (Sunday).
Who Knows What the Lord Will Do?
Acts 16:16-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on January 13, 2019 (Sunday).
Just Lead Me Lord
Acts 16:1-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on January 6, 2019 (Sunday).
Considering Others
Acts 15:22-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on December 16, 2018 (Sunday).
Is Jesus Enough?
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on December 9, 2018 (Sunday).
Courage Under Fire
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on December 2, 2018 (Sunday).
Accepted and Rejected
Acts 13:33-52 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on November 25, 2018 (Sunday).
Good New Delivered!
Acts 13:13-33 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on November 11, 2018 (Sunday).
It's Time To Go
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on November 4, 2018 (Sunday).