Welcome to our Sermon library.

Here you can listen to a message, read the Bible passage, and even download the message to listen to on your portable music player.  To get started, click on the title of a message, then click on the play button.  You can also filter your search by speaker, series, book or date.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Back on Course
John 21:1-21 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on March 4, 2018 (Sunday).
The Trouble with Unbelief
John 20:1-29 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on February 25, 2018 (Sunday).
It is Finished!
John 19:30 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on February 18, 2018 (Sunday).
The Darkest of Times
John 18:1-10 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on February 11, 2018 (Sunday).
Work of the Holy Spirit
John 16:5-11 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on January 28, 2018 (Sunday).
The Complete Package-Peace, Love, Joy
John 14:27-15:11 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on January 21, 2018 (Sunday).
Hope in the New Year
John 14:1-4 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on January 14, 2018 (Sunday).
Witness, Worker and Worshipper
John 12:1-3 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on December 17, 2017 (Sunday).
Who Do You Belong To?
John 10:22-30 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on December 3, 2017 (Sunday).
But Why?
John 9:1-5 (Part of the John series).
Taught by Pastor Dylan Smith on November 26, 2017 (Sunday).